FavoritosOfri Heffetz perguntou em #Data Management18 de jul. de 2012, 13:11Login hours restrictionsIf a user has hours login resterictions in his profile (8:00 AM – 5:00 PM) and the user logged in in 4:30 PM, what will happen in 5:00 PM if the user is in the middle of editing a record? will he loose the data that he didn't save? 10 respostasClassificarClassificar por dataClassificar por mais útilClassificar por dataCarregar mais comentários...Resposta aceitaKaranraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)18 de jul. de 2012, 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.Adicionar um comentárioEscrever uma resposta...NegritoItálicoSublinhadoTachadoLista com marcadoresLista numeradaAdicionar linkBloco de códigosInserir imagemAnexar arquivosURL do linkCancelarSalvar0/9000Responder
Resposta aceitaKaranraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)18 de jul. de 2012, 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.