Skip to main content
I accidentally refreshed a sandbox that I was not suppose to refresh. It is copying right now, and I was wondering if there was any way to stop it from refreshing.

 

Thanks
2 respostas
  1. 19 de jan. de 2015, 23:16
    you can Discard a refresh once its complete, instead of Activate. See the pending/processing status under Deploy > Sandboxes, after you've clicked on Refresh - then Discard once its complete.
0/9000