Skip to main content
Hayden Dudley 님이 Commons Project: DLRS에 질문했습니다

I have been using the tool, but I get caught up when deleting all of the child records that the DLRS rolled up previously. It will give a value before the delete and when all of the child records are deleted or the field that they are aggregating are all null, it will show up as 0 instead blank/null. Is this by design or could this be a feature that is to be added. 

 

Use Case. We have an Account that rolls up all of the Opportunities and a custom currency field for outstanding Opportunities. Whenever all of the opportunities do not meet that criteria, the result roll up field is showing $0 instead null. It would make us believe that we have $0 in the pipeline and have things to do instead of just having null, meaning there are no opportunities

답변 5개
  1. 7월 24일 오후 6:03

    I am more on the technical side, so that could be more manageable for me, but I am not sure about other end users

0/9000