Skip to main content
Paula Hanson (Lumen) 님이 #In-App Guidance에 질문했습니다

We want to remind our users that if they move the oppty to a certain stage then certain fields become locked and cannot be changed.  The guidance seems to show any time a different stage is chosen and before clicking on the Mark Stage as Complete button.  #In-App Guidance

답변 2개
0/9000