즐겨찾기Dave Meixell (Partner Tech) 님이 #Sales And Marketing에 질문했습니다2012년 6월 21일 오후 5:04How do I omit the "Delete" from a Standard User?I would like my standard users to have the "New and Edit" buttons for the Leads, Accounts, Contacts, and Opportunities. But I do not want them to have the "Delete" button. How do I accomplish this in the Professional edition?답변 4개정렬날짜별 정렬가장 유용한 항목별 정렬날짜별 정렬댓글 더 보기...Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)2012년 6월 21일 오후 5:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.댓글 추가답변을 작성하세요...굵은 글꼴기울인 글꼴밑줄취소선불릿 기호 목록번호가 지정된 목록링크 추가코드 블록이미지 삽입파일 첨부링크 URL취소저장0/9000답글 쓰기
Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)2012년 6월 21일 오후 5:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.