즐겨찾기Ofri Heffetz 님이 #Data Management에 질문했습니다2012년 7월 18일 오후 1:11Login hours restrictionsIf a user has hours login resterictions in his profile (8:00 AM – 5:00 PM) and the user logged in in 4:30 PM, what will happen in 5:00 PM if the user is in the middle of editing a record? will he loose the data that he didn't save? 답변 10개정렬날짜별 정렬가장 유용한 항목별 정렬날짜별 정렬댓글 더 보기...인정받은 답변Karanraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)2012년 7월 18일 오후 1:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.댓글 추가답변을 작성하세요...굵은 글꼴기울인 글꼴밑줄취소선불릿 기호 목록번호가 지정된 목록링크 추가코드 블록이미지 삽입파일 첨부링크 URL취소저장0/9000답글 쓰기
인정받은 답변Karanraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)2012년 7월 18일 오후 1:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.