Skip to main content
Jared Hart (AirStrip) 님이 #Sales And Marketing에 질문했습니다
I accidentally refreshed a sandbox that I was not suppose to refresh. It is copying right now, and I was wondering if there was any way to stop it from refreshing.

 

Thanks
답변 2개
  1. 2015년 1월 19일 오후 11:16
    you can Discard a refresh once its complete, instead of Activate. See the pending/processing status under Deploy > Sandboxes, after you've clicked on Refresh - then Discard once its complete.
0/9000