Skip to main content

Hi,

 

When editing files in the API Design Center, files keep getting autosaved and auto committing to our GitHub-connected repo. How do I disable that by default, so the developer gets to personalize their commit message and etc?

 

Thanks

1 件の回答
  1. 2月24日 17:16

    Did you find a workaround for this?

0/9000