Skip to main content

Hi - when a transaction ETL file is processed, is there a way to revert back the transactions that's processed?I'm guessing that we don't have this option. Once the data is 'in' interaction studio, we can't delete it, can we? (except - product, which we can archive and not delete).

 

@- Interaction Studio - #Interaction Studio

1 件の回答
0/9000