お気に入りSerena Shergill (PatSnap) が「#Data Management」で質問2017年10月12日 10:03When changing a user to a different role, how can the data be kept from the previous role before changing the role? Is there a way to freeze the previous roles history?4 件の回答並び替え日付で並び替え役に立った順で並び替え日付で並び替えコメントをさらに読み込む...Artur Novikovas (CitNOW)2017年10月12日 12:30Hello Serena, when you say data do you mean their role settings in terms of access ? if so do you not have another user who has the same role ? Regards Arturコメントを追加回答を記入...太字斜体下線取り消し線箇条書き番号付きリストリンクを追加コードブロック画像を挿入ファイルを添付リンク URLキャンセル保存0/9000返信
Artur Novikovas (CitNOW)2017年10月12日 12:30Hello Serena, when you say data do you mean their role settings in terms of access ? if so do you not have another user who has the same role ? Regards Artur