4 件の回答
Notes are treated as files and follow the sharing rules of files, the default visibility is set to Internal Users and not AllUsers who have access to the record. However, this can be changed by writing a simple trigger.
Refer to Salesforce knowledge article -
https://help.salesforce.com/articleView?id=000271156&language=en_US&type=1