3 件の回答
There is permission for that 'Hide Option to Switch to Salesforce Classic permission'
If both user has same profile then there must be permission set assigned to user with permission 'Hide Option to Switch to Salesforce Classic'
Please check this permission in profile and permission set assgned to user