1 件の回答
To my knowledge this can only be done with a custom Lookup(User) field for previous account owner and a before update Apex trigger that will populate this field whenever the account owner changes.
You would then make a workflow rule/email alert using this field. Unfortunately since its a workflow rule the current user won't have the option to send the email or not after they click Change next to account owner, it will always send. People get annoyed if you forget to turn this off before doing a mass account transfer ;)