お気に入りBhavin Patel (Salesforce) が「* Sales Cloud - Best Practices *」で投稿2019年10月28日 13:01🧐 Did you know? You can’t delete a user, but you can deactivate an account so a user can no longer log in to Salesforce. Yes, that's right! To learn more click 👇How to Deactivate (Delete) Users5 件のコメントコメントをさらに読み込む...Nikki Smith (NEYFC)2022年9月28日 12:04That's great, Thanks コメントを追加コメントを記入...太字斜体下線取り消し線箇条書き番号付きリストリンクを追加コードブロック画像を挿入ファイルを添付リンク URLキャンセル保存0/9000返信