Aggiungi ai preferitiDave Meixell (Partner Tech) ha fatto una domanda in #Sales And Marketing21 giu 2012, 17:04How do I omit the "Delete" from a Standard User?I would like my standard users to have the "New and Edit" buttons for the Leads, Accounts, Contacts, and Opportunities. But I do not want them to have the "Delete" button. How do I accomplish this in the Professional edition?4 risposteOrdinaOrdina per dataOrdina in base alla maggiore utilitàOrdina per dataCarica più commenti...Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)21 giu 2012, 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.Aggiungi un commentoScrivi una risposta...GrassettoCorsivoSottolineaBarratoElenco puntatoElenco numeratoAggiungi linkBlocco codiceInserisci immagineAllega fileURL del linkAnnullaSalva0/9000Rispondi
Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)21 giu 2012, 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.