Aggiungi ai preferitiOfri Heffetz ha fatto una domanda in #Data Management18 lug 2012, 13:11Login hours restrictionsIf a user has hours login resterictions in his profile (8:00 AM – 5:00 PM) and the user logged in in 4:30 PM, what will happen in 5:00 PM if the user is in the middle of editing a record? will he loose the data that he didn't save? 10 risposteOrdinaOrdina per dataOrdina in base alla maggiore utilitàOrdina per dataCarica più commenti...Risposta accettataKaranraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)18 lug 2012, 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.Aggiungi un commentoScrivi una risposta...GrassettoCorsivoSottolineaBarratoElenco puntatoElenco numeratoAggiungi linkBlocco codiceInserisci immagineAllega fileURL del linkAnnullaSalva0/9000Rispondi
Risposta accettataKaranraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)18 lug 2012, 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.