Do i go to setup , users? manage users?
6 réponses
You would do this through the profile or permission set.
On the profile, navidate to
Setup -> Manage Users -> Profiles -> Choose edit on their profile
Find the Standard Object permissions section and make sure they have 'Delete' on the Opportunity object