1 réponse
Hello Vivre,
Thanks for starting a support case about this question. Just wanted to share the information provided by the support agent here to benefit others in the community with similar questions. The support agent advised that each time user has to select Send Classification and check the checkbox just below the Send Classification which states the "Override sender profile with" the same which is been selected in Send Classification and accordingly select the Delivery Profile.
In case the user has selected wrong send classification, then there is only one possible way around to again select the correct Send Classification and the same Sender Profile with Delivery profile.
Hope this was helpful.