Skip to main content
We have Customer Service agents that need to change Case ownership periodically.  When they click change next to the owner and get to the Change Case Owner screen, and click in the box, past selections drop down from the box. They want a way to wipe the slate clean and get those past selections to go away.  I haven't been able to find a way to do this.  I thought I solved the problem for myself by clearing my history, but when I followed the same steps for other users, the values still appear for them.   Is there something in Salesforce I can do to clear out those past selected values?? 
5 réponses
  1. 19 juin, 00:16

    The linked cases in this question lead to this being an issue since 2015. Why is there no resolution?  The (i) under the field shows to delete or backspace to remove names from the list, yet it does not work.  I have to re-type my own name each time I move a case into my name. Big time waster. Can someone provide a fix? Thank you.   

    The linked cases in this question lead to this being an issue since 2015. Why is there no resolution?

     

     

0/9000