Skip to main content
Eric Doucet a posé une question dans #Data Management
On of my sales guy is going to be Laid Off and I want to ensure that once I deactivate his account that his contacts, leads and opporunities are still available in our account.

 

I am the system administrator.  

 

thanks,

 

Eric
2 réponses
  1. 14 mai 2012, 22:23
    This is the warning message you will see when you go to deactivate a user.

     

    "Deactivating users removes them from all delegated groups and sharing privledges. The following page prompts you to remove this user from any teams. You can still transfer this user's records to an active user and view the user's name under Manager Users."
0/9000