
I imported a list of accounts and contacts but I made a mistake. So I deleted the list and imported a new one.
Now I don't see my accounts anywhere? But I can see the contacts. I don't understand.
Can someone help me?
Thanks a lot
8 respuestas
Hi Jennifer,
Can you try importing few accounts again for the test purpose? Check if you are successfully able to import those account and are visible to you.