Skip to main content
Leads keep being assigned to one user- apparently automatically. I have tried to stop it using lead assignment rules, but there is no apparent logic as to when or why this happens. It happens even when lead assignment rules are turned off. It always assigns to the same user. It's really aggravating.
4 respuestas
  1. 17 nov 2016, 20:22
    Check to see if you have a Default Lead Owner under Lead Settings.
0/9000