Skip to main content
Currently all our users have the "create and manage list views" option enabled so that then can make thier own custom list views as needed.

 

My problem is, we have several standard list views the whole org uses that users are going in and editing. How can I prevent this, while still leaving the ability to make additional views?
3 respuestas
  1. 21 sept 2016, 12:07
    Thank you, I didn't realize this was 2 seperate permissions. 

     

    When it says public list views, is that the views visivle to all users or ones that are visible to certain groups too?
0/9000