Skip to main content
Hello

 

I've shared some report folders only with a few users. But still other users can access and see those reports.

 

How can I change this? What could be the problem.

 

Because I'd like to achieve that users only see folders and single reports they have view access, if they do not have any access those reports should also not appear.

 

Many thanks for your help,

 

Philipp
6 respuestas
  1. 8 feb 2018, 11:44
    got it, I have changed user profil permission set, uncheck public shared reports....
0/9000