1 respuesta
Yes, it was so before. But there has been some significant changes to the way this works since the Spring'16.
See this = http://salesforce.vidyard.com/watch/3W9qYn7PNrIVJ9YN4xNiGg
See this = http://salesforce.vidyard.com/watch/3W9qYn7PNrIVJ9YN4xNiGg