Establecer como favoritoSam Lawes ha preguntado en #Sales And Marketing16 feb 2011, 15:17Recovering dismissed activitiesI just "Dismissed All" accidentally, is there anyway of recovering these?3 respuestasOrdenarOrdenar por fechaOrdenar por más útilOrdenar por fechaCargar más comentarios...Matt Brown (Appirio)16 feb 2011, 15:21When you say Dismissed to you mean deleted? If so they will be in the Recycle Bin at the bottom of the sidebar.Agregar un comentarioEscribir una respuesta...NegritaCursivaSubrayadoTachadoLista con viñetasLista numeradaAgregar vínculoBloque de códigoInsertar imagenAdjuntar archivosURL de vínculoCancelarGuardar0/9000Responder
Matt Brown (Appirio)16 feb 2011, 15:21When you say Dismissed to you mean deleted? If so they will be in the Recycle Bin at the bottom of the sidebar.