
I am the system administrator.
thanks,
Eric
2 respuestas
This is the warning message you will see when you go to deactivate a user.
"Deactivating users removes them from all delegated groups and sharing privledges. The following page prompts you to remove this user from any teams. You can still transfer this user's records to an active user and view the user's name under Manager Users."