Skip to main content

Hi all,

my org-wide sharing is private on the opportunity.

 

Now I have created a sharing rule that share (Read/Write) opportunity with a public group.

 

I can assign to this public group using one of these profiles A or B

A is read-only on the opportunity

B is read/edit on the opportunity

 

The effect is that a user (in this pubic group) with profile A can only see the opportunities shared with the group. Instead, a user (in this pubic group) with profile B can see the opportunities shared with the group AND edit them.

 

Can you confirm?

 

I hope so!

 

Now, in case of a user with profile A (read-only) is correct he can't edit opportunities owned?

 

tks

3 comentarios
0/9000