Skip to main content

馃 Did you know? You can鈥檛 delete a user, but you can deactivate an account so a user can no longer log in to Salesforce. Yes, that's right!

 

To learn more click 馃憞

How to Deactivate (Delete) Users

5 comentarios
0/9000