I want to delete 30 inactive rollups. I thought they were stored in the rh2__PS_Rollup_Audit__c object and I deleted them, but in the UI when I go to All Rollups, the inactive rollups are still there. How can I mass delete them completely?
4 respostas
Hello David,
Rollup Helper settings are stored as private custom settings and are not accessible to the end user through back end queries.
However it is possible to select Rollups using the checkbox found on the left side of the Rollup definition on the All Rollups page, and then use the delete button at top left of that section in order to do multiselect deletes of your Rollups.
Please reach out to
support@passagetech.com if you have any questions on this, and we will be happy to provide further assistance regarding this.