Hi - when a transaction ETL file is processed, is there a way to revert back the transactions that's processed?I'm guessing that we don't have this option. Once the data is 'in' interaction studio, we can't delete it, can we? (except - product, which we can archive and not delete).
1 resposta
Do you have the old/previous file?
Cant clear commits :