From one of our Marketing users:
Will I lose all prospect scoring related to a piece of CONTENT that I delete?
Can I safely delete a CONTENT FILE without losing prospects and prospect data related to the file?
Thanks for your help!
2 respostas
Thank you, Vuk! I have passed this information on to our Mktg user for review.