Skip to main content

Hi everyone:

 

I have an "Unauthenticated Community" that comes with the Enterprise Edition, set to "Public Access," but the Tile Menu, Knowledge Articles, and all other pages are still locked behind the Login Page.

 

Do I need to manually assign the Guest User Profile to users or change the site's "Public Access Settings?"

 

Your insights would be greatly appreciated!

 

Thank you in advance!

1 comentário
  1. 13 de abr. de 2020, 17:32
    Hi @Jennifer Jaw you do not need to assign the Guest User profile. Any internet traffic that comes to your site automatically uses the Guest User profile. However, you should test to ensure that guest see the intended info once the guest user security policy is enables
0/9000