FavoritosBhavin Patel (Salesforce) publicou em * Sales Cloud - Best Practices *28 de out. de 2019, 13:01🧐 Did you know? You can’t delete a user, but you can deactivate an account so a user can no longer log in to Salesforce. Yes, that's right! To learn more click 👇How to Deactivate (Delete) Users5 comentáriosCarregar mais comentários...Nikki Smith (NEYFC)28 de set. de 2022, 12:04That's great, Thanks Adicionar um comentárioEscrever um comentário...NegritoItálicoSublinhadoTachadoLista com marcadoresLista numeradaAdicionar linkBloco de códigosInserir imagemAnexar arquivosURL do linkCancelarSalvar0/9000Responder