We have one way EAC sync enabled, Outlook to Salesforce.
A User temporarily had EAC permissions revoked, now that they are reconnected there is one event that's in no-mans-land. It isn't syncing through to Salesforce, and isn't sitting in the users "My Unresolved Items". I'm thinking the best bet will be to hit the "Resync User Connections" toggle, but I first wanted to know the extent of the Resync. Does it delete event data for the user that's currently sitting in Salesforce and overwrite? If a past event status has been changed to completed, will this data be lost? Does it just affect future events?
답변 1개
Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. If you don't receive a response here, we recommend reaching out to our support team for further assistance. You can do so by visiting https://help.salesforce.com/s/articleView?id=000393090&language=en_US&type=1