I am curious why one can’t completely delete a user, but only deactivate a user’s account so they can’t log in to Salesforce.@#Awesome Administrator #Trailhead
답변 6개
Even inactivating a user can be a pain. If they are recipients of things like email alerts you have to remove them before you can change them to inactive.
The pain part is Salesforce only shows you one error at a time. Unless you know all of the areas that person is included it can be frustrating.
A report similar to 'this field is used here' would be helpful.