답변 2개
Thanks, you answered my question. From your screen shot, it appears you do not have the visibility either to View All (whether active or not) Groups. So once a group is archived, it is lost since you can't see/view it to reactivate. If All is no longer available, the only option would be to remove permissions from users to create groups and leave it up to admins so that they can locate it under my groups/my archived groups.