Hello -
Everytime someone updates a Content version, it shows that change in chatter feed. How can I remove this?
Thank you,
Katherine Mather
답변 4개
You need to disable feed tracking on whatever object is being updated (sounds like files).
Search for "Feed Tracking" in setup and disable it for whichever objects you would like turned off.