Skip to main content
답변 5개
  1. 2020년 9월 14일 오후 1:50
    Yes, you could disable the "Reconfigure Line" Custom Action, but that would probably disable reconfigure line for All bundles, not just the one here in question.  To find Reconfigure Line in the List view set the picklist to All.  It is down toward the bottom of the list.
0/9000