1) Contact Role is set
2) Erase Contact Role
3) Original Contact Role is still set
Does anyone know if this is expected behavior or if it is a bug? We would prefer to be able to erase the role but still have the contact listed under the Opportunity.
Thanks!
답변 1개
That's normal, the Contact is still attached via the "Primary" checkbox field. You need to select "No Primary Contact" to totally get rid of them.