Skip to main content
Gorav Seth (Ashoka) 님이 #Data Management에 질문했습니다
I will try to test this out, but wanted to post for confirmation.

 

If you have hierarchy sharing turned off on a custom object, with access settings to public read-only, does delete still roll up the hierarchy, or can only the owner delete the record?
답변 3개
  1. 2014년 10월 21일 오후 4:35
    Thanks Sunil,

     

    Understood delete perm is on profile.  What I want to know is how delete permissions cascade up the role hierachy when hierarchy sharing is turned off on custom objects.

     

    cheers
0/9000