Skip to main content
Gabriel Zirulnik (Seidor) 님이 #Collaboration에 질문했습니다
One user "A" is the owner of a Lead, and another user "B" with the same profile and function can´t see it because of privacy rules. 

 

If user "B" searchs the Lead (that owns user "A") in the global search box, the results is that there´s no record with that criteria. So user "B" creates the lead, and at the moment he will Save, then the message of duplicate records appears. 

 

Is it possible to show this message as a result of the initial search so user "B" doesn´t waste time?

 

Thanks.
답변 3개
  1. 2017년 6월 22일 오전 2:24
    Try disabling the option as shown in the screenshot below.

     

    Try disabling the option as shown in the screenshot below.
0/9000