Skip to main content
Archana Ranjan 님이 #Data Management에 질문했습니다
Hi

 

One of admin by mistake she has initiated a sharing rule delete.

 

Is there way to stop or recover deleted one.

 

Thanks.
답변 3개
  1. 2016년 1월 13일 오전 12:19
    Hey Archana,

     

    No, there isn't a way to stop it and there isn't a way to recover it, you'll just have to recreate the rule again and then recalculate.
0/9000