Skip to main content
Hiya, I have a little issue around content. A user has uploaded a file to the Salesforce library then send it out for a content delivery. They now want to delete the content from the library but it says it has a content delivery. So you delete the content delivery and try and try and delete the content but it still says it has a content delivery. I think its because the content delivery is now in the recycle bin. But the user doesn't have 'Modify All' access so can't delete his recycle bin. I can't delete the specific content delivery without emtying the entire org recycle bin... any ideas?
답변 2개
  1. 2011년 8월 18일 오후 1:24
    The content delivery is still in the recycle bin so the cotent is still linked to the content so you still can't delete it even if you change the name or not :(
0/9000