Hi, everyone. This could have been already answered in the thread here but I can't find a way to search through it, so there it goes: what happens w/ automated email sending from a specific Pardot user (via drip programs, engagement studio programs, etc.) to their assigned prospects, if that said Pardot user is suddenly deleted?
3 commenti
You should re-assign records in Salesforce when a person leaves your account. Pardot will see the re-assignment, and sync to the new assigned user.