Skip to main content
I am our company admin user & i have created a dashboard where the data varies based on the users position within the role hierarchy. However, on every users home screen, just above the dahboard it says 'viewing as.. & then my name'. How can i change this so that every user views it as themselves? We are on professional edition. 
1 risposta
0/9000