Skip to main content
Since the Summer 19 release, all the Agents within our org are getting a regular pop up message : "Continue logging into omni-channel?" We're about to log you in to Omni-Channel on this console. We will log you out of Omni-Channel on other open consoles and end any ongoing conversations. 

 

They're receiving this even with one SFDC window open - does anyone know if there is a way to disable the pop up? 
16 risposte
  1. 31 ago 2023, 18:03

    I also have a user that started experiencing this.

     

    She said, "Whenever I open a new SF window/tab because I click on a link someone sent me, it logs me out of Omni channel and I get this error message. Anything I had been working on is then re-set (lost notes for example). Any ideas on how to fix this?"

     

    It sounds like unchecking the box is the way to go.  If I do that, does it log the user out and then back in to omni-channel automatically?  Would there be a loss of work on the original tab?

0/9000