One of admin by mistake she has initiated a sharing rule delete.
Is there way to stop or recover deleted one.
Thanks.
3 risposte
Hey Archana,
No, there isn't a way to stop it and there isn't a way to recover it, you'll just have to recreate the rule again and then recalculate.