Aggiungi ai preferitiBhavin Patel (Salesforce) ha postato in * Sales Cloud - Best Practices *28 ott 2019, 13:01š§ Did you know? You canāt delete a user, but you can deactivate an account so a user can no longer log in to Salesforce. Yes, that's right! To learn more click šHow to Deactivate (Delete) Users5 commentiCarica più commenti...Nikki Smith (NEYFC)28 set 2022, 12:04That's great, Thanks Aggiungi un commentoScrivi un commento...GrassettoCorsivoSottolineaBarratoElenco puntatoElenco numeratoAggiungi linkBlocco codiceInserisci immagineAllega fileURL del linkAnnullaSalva0/9000Rispondi